Contact

HOMELINKS CRESTON
clerical.homelinks@sd8.bc.ca
617 – 11th Ave S
Creston,BC
V0B 1G0

Phone: 250-428-2217

 

VICE PRINCIPAL

Gloria Gadacz

ggadacz@sd8.bc.ca
Phone: 250-428-2217 ext 222

 

SECRETARY

Laurie Boehmer

clerical.homelinks@sd8.bc.ca
Phone: 250-428-2217 ext 244

 

ELEMENTARY TEACHERS

Laurie Riehl

lriehl@sd8.bc.ca

Phone: 250-428-2217 ext 225

 

Carmen Murphy

cmurphy@sd8.bc.ca

Phone: 250-428-2217 ext 226

 

Aloha Palmer

apalmer@sd8.bc.ca

Phone: 250-428-2217 ext 247

 

HIGH SCHOOL TEACHERS

Grade 8 & 9

Colleen Mooney

cmooney@sd8.bc.ca

Phone: 250-428-2217 ext 224

 

Senior Math & Science
Jennifer Adams

jennifer.adams@sd8.bc.ca
Phone: 250-428-2217 ext 223

 

Senior Social Sciences
Joy Goforth

jgoforth@sd8.bc.ca
Phone: 250-428-2217 ext 224