Contact

HOMELINKS CRESTON

Clerical: Laurie Boehmer (Monday, Wednesday & Friday 8 am to 2:45 pm)

Clerical Assistant: Kori Nathorst (Tuesday & Thursday 8 am to 12:30 pm)

clerical.homelinks@sd8.bc.ca
617 – 11th Ave S
Creston,BC
V0B 1G0

Phone: 250-428-2217

 

VICE PRINCIPAL

Gloria Gadacz

ggadacz@sd8.bc.ca
Phone: 250-428-2217 ext 222

 

ELEMENTARY TEACHERS

Laurie Riehl

lriehl@sd8.bc.ca

Phone: 250-428-2217 ext 225

 

Carmen Murphy

cmurphy@sd8.bc.ca

Phone: 250-428-2217 ext 226

 

Aloha Palmer

apalmer@sd8.bc.ca

Phone: 250-428-2217 ext 247

 

EDUCATION ASSISTANT

Dina Kastelan

 

HIGH SCHOOL TEACHERS

Grade 8, 9 & Aboriginal Education Support Teacher

Colleen Mooney

cmooney@sd8.bc.ca

Phone: 250-428-2217 ext 224

 

Senior Math & Science
Jennifer Adams

jennifer.adams@sd8.bc.ca
Phone: 250-428-2217 ext 223

 

Senior Social Sciences
Joy Goforth

jgoforth@sd8.bc.ca
Phone: 250-428-2217 ext 224