School Staff


Administrators:

Name Position Phone Email
Rob Simpson District Principal 250.428.2217 ext. 7510 rob.simpson@sd8.bc.ca
Jennifer Adams Vice-Principal Homelinks 250.428.2217 ext. 7511 jennifer.adams@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page

Teachers:

Name Position Phone Email
Sarah Keenan Kaslo Homelinks - K to 9 250-353-8905 sarah.keenan@sd8.bc.ca Teacher Page
Jeff Yasinchuk Nelson Homelinks - K to 9 250-505-7030 jeff.yasinchuk@sd8.bc.ca
Kristina Leidums Creston Homelinks - K to 7 250-428-2217 ext 7008 Kristina.leidums@sd8.bc.ca
Clayton Dunham Creston Homelinks - 10 to 12 Humanities 250-428-2217 ext.7006 clayton.dunham@sd8.bc.ca
Marc Bieri Creston Homelinks - 8 to 9 250-428-2217 ext 7007 Marc.bieri@sd8.bc.ca
Paige Boehmer Creston Homelinks - K to 7 250-428-2217 ext 7002 Paige.boehmer@sd8.bc.ca
Aloha Palmer Creston Homelinks - K to 7 250.428.2217 ext. 7003 aloha.palmer@sd8.bc.ca
Laurie Riehl Creston Homelinks - K to 7 250.428.2217 ext. 7004 laurie.riehl@sd8.bc.ca
David Hammond Creston Homelinks -10 to 12 Math & Science 250-428-2217 ext 7009 David.hammond@sd8.bc.ca

Support Staff:

Name Position Phone Email
Laurie Boehmer Clerical - All campuses 250.428.2217 ext. 7500 clerical.hcs@sd8.bc.ca
Lisa Biollo Creston Homelinks - Education Assistant Lisa.biollo@sd8.bc.ca